Contact us

Name Department Telephone Extension Cellular Fax E-mail
Joe Borsellino Co-President Administration 514-525-6464 3345 514-947-9700 514-525-5502 joe.borsellino@kropsimports.com
Ian Routier Co-President Administration 514-525-6464 3378 514-754-7972 514-525-5502 ian.routhier@kropsimports.com
Francis James Routhier Directeur administratif et des opérations Administration 514-525-6464 3331 514-754-7973 514-525-5502 francis.routhier@kropsimports.com
Jos Leo Controller Administration 514-525-6464 3350 514-927-4668 514-525-5502 jos.leo@kropsimports.com
Nadia Borsellino Project Manager Administration 514-525-6464 3351 514-892-9335 514-525-5502 nadia.borsellino@kropsimports.com
Roberto Simone Sales manager Buy and sell 514-525-6464 3323 514-220-5270 514-525-5502 roberto.simone@kropsimports.com
Nicolas Mathieu-Fernandez Sales Representative and Coordinator Buy and sell 514-525-6464 3333 514-817-8843 514-525-5502 nicolas.mathieu-fernandez@kropsimports.com
Ali Warit Vice President of Africa Operations,
Europe and Middle East
Buy and sell 212 661 152958 Ali.warit@kropsimports.com
Mamoud Dhanji Senior Buyer Buy and sell 514-525-6464 3241 514-451-3531 514-525-5502 mamoud.dhanji@kropsimports.com
Simon Lemay Buyer Buy and sell 514-525-6464 3203 514-216-5688 514-525-5502 Simon.lemay@kropsimports.com
Amanda Borsellino Buyer Buy and sell 514-525-6464 3349 514-887-0668 514-525-5502 amanda.borsellino@kropsimports.com
Alexandre Piché Order Coordinator Buy and sell 514-525-6464 3347 514-265-8711 514-525-5502 alexandre.piche@kropsimports.com
Mike Pimentel Traffic coordinator Logistics 514-525-6464 3346 514-892-9027 514-525-5502 mike.pimentel@kropsimports.com
Jackie Giammarella Traffic coordinator Logistics 514-525-6464 3334 514-444-5208 514-525-5502 jackie.giammarella@kropsimports.com
Claudia Chenard Office manager Finance 514-525-6464 3234 514-430-7318 514-525-5502 claudia.chenard@kropsimports.com
Cristian Hernandez Ortega Office clerk Finance 514-525-6464 3321 514-525-5502 cristian.hernandezortega@kropsimports.com
Chantal Bergeron Director of human resources Human ressources 514-525-6381 3352 514-716-6989 514-525-1084 chantal.bergeron@clarose.com
Fernande Bernier Director of Marketing, Communications and
Business Development
Marketing 514-525-6464 3324 514-609-3370 514-525-1084 fernande.bernier@clarose.com